Football development in India Sharath Kamath and Abhishek Jagan

useful Links

latest news

BDFA Bangalore A Division 2017

BDFA BANGALORE A DIVISION FOOTBALL LEAGUE 2015-2016EVENT INFORMATIONBDFA Bangalore  Division Football League features 7 teams of Bangalore trying to earn promotion to the Super Division. The league is played in a single leg format in which all the teams play against the others once. Matches are played at the Bangalore Football Stadium, Ashok Nagar at 1:30 PM. Watch out for the latest fixtures, daily updated tables, scores and scorers here on our websiteTEAMPWDLGFGAGDPT    - SL NO      DATE             DAY       TIMEMATCH   BETWEEN              SCORE         MATCH REPORT      110.11.2017       FRI 1:30 PM        Parikrama v/s Bangalore Eagles1  - 1Parikrama:Chiranjeevi-19 Banaglore Eagles:Ramesh B-40+5[P]       211.11.2017  SAT1:30 PM DYES v/s AGORC1 - 0DYES- Sharan–12       312.11.2017 SUN1:30 PMIncome tax v/s  BUFC 2 - 1Income Tax-Shivakumar–15 AD Kumar-51  BUFC- Ganesh – 79P       313.11.2017 SUN1:30 PMADE v/s  Royals  4 - 0 ADE- Saleem-6, 15, 20-hatrict, Sujith–63

Read More

facebook feeds

Contact us

Office address
Bangalore Dream United
Survey no 105,
Kommaghatta Rd,
Karnataka 560060

Telephone: +91-9900 965 638
Mobile: +91-9964 336 888